Here are my notes regarding Branson. There is more but this is a starting point. There's something up:

  • This year, Jeff Bezos decided to step DOWN from Amazon to focus on SPACE. This was announced on the 33rd day of the year, 2/2.

"The Bezos era is ending, Uber acquires Drizly and Tesla recalls 135,000 vehicles. This is your Daily Crunch for February 2, 2021. Amazon announced today that founder Jeff Bezos will be transitioning from CEO to executive chair in the third quarter of this year.Feb 2, 2021"

So note the number "22".... Related to Stepping DOWN. Also there was a high profile crash at SpaceX that day:

Also note the 33's and 42's encoded into the engine configurations:

  • The Virgin Galactic mission is called UNITY 22
  • Watch the #Unity22 launch live at 6 am PT | 9 am ET | 2 pm BST on http://virgingalactic.com
  • 22.....33rd day of the year, 2/2, had a CRASH with a rocket encoded with 42.
  • 7/11/21 is the 42nd anniversery of Skylab falling
  • Skylab was 77 tons. 144000 lbs. (rapture number?)
  • Jeff Bezos, 57
  • Bezos stepped down from Amazon, passed CROWN. 57 is a coup number
  • (think of the 75 year old who had a head wound last year, 57 swat officers retired after)
  • MLK's "I HAVE A DREAM" speech's 57th anniversary was celebrated last year.
  • 57 performed the National Anthem. Space Needle, first renovation after 57 years.
  • From "DREAM TO REALITY" is the theme.

BY THE WAY...42 = BLACKOUT too

57 cyberpolygon...

  • 7/11
  • 7 is sept
  • Sept 11
Boat that made Branson a household name to be sold for £725,000
In 1986, the tycoon made history, smashing the world record for the fastest ever crossing of the Atlantic on the 72ft Virgin Atlantic Challenger II.

In 1986, the tycoon made history, smashing the world record for the fastest ever crossing of the Atlantic on the 72ft Virgin Atlantic Challenger II.

Branson had a record breaking ship called the ATLANTIC CHALLENGER

Same year as the Challenger Explosion.